Projects I

What’s new? Me doing my ‘homeworks’.

As an art student, I have a lot of projects to do. Some of them makes me see a black hole and nothing else.. but, obviously, not all. The ones that I like I wanna share with you!

post p vs objportret measure post

post p vs o2post p vs o

         ‘ Portrait vs Object’

I also used this photo series for ‘ Real-Fiction’ project- digital image processing.

edit

family

        ‘Family‘-digital image processing

cluj

                       ‘My city’ – digital image processing

selfie edit2post  lifestyle project uad stundet madalina gaceanu photography edit style photo photoshop blogger girl homeworks

‘Selfie with friends’ – digital image processing

DCIM103GOPROGOPR4549.

‘Selfie with friends’ – digital image processing

Do you like this too?

Leave a Reply

